Blog Killer

It sure seems like every time I start to like and follow a blog it ends.

So if I don’t follow your blog maybe you should be grateful! I will find a really interesting, cool blog and just start to get into it and then NOTHING! The person just stops posting. I swear I am the Blog Killer!

It is kind of like street lights. They go dark when ever I get close to them. I’ll be walking along and suddenly the street light in front of my goes out. All the other ones around are working but for no apparent reason the one I’m closest to just suddenly goes dark.

It is like that with the blogs I follow. I mean I’m not trying to jinx anyone but what is it? Is there some sort of weird electro-magnetic field around me that kills street lights and blogs?

Maybe I shouldn’t say this out loud cause no one will want to follow my blog because they will be afraid that I will follow theirs and steal all their mojo.

8 thoughts on “Blog Killer

  1. Draconian Stylists,
    The Blog Killer… Catchy moniker that would be… Now, what’s scarier… A blog killer, or a clown?
    Le Clown

Got something to say? Well let's hear it!

