Kind

I love these! This is my kind of candy bars.

I don’t work for these guys and they aren’t giving me anything to say this. Like I have a bijillion people reading this and they would. But if you are looking for a tasty snack that is healthy and will give you the energy to pull through the afternoon you should try these.

The company also believes in Kind. They have a mission to make the world a better place. You can read about it here http://www.kindsnacks.com/ and find a store that has them.

I really like the dark chocolate cherry ones when I am jonesin’ for a candy bar.They average around 200 calories and don’t give you the sugar crash an hour later.

You can find some of them at the bigger stores in the energy bar section but my local Co-op carries most of the line and has better a price.

Got something to say? Well let's hear it!

