Spam

Reading my spam

spam

Obviously I’m bored, desperate for attention, or just plain weird, because I was reading my spam. But anyways, there was some spam comment about how I’m not reaching 3000 people a day ~blah blah bladdy blah~ because they had trouble finding me I wasn’t on the first page of Google results….buy their shit.

Started laughing, all I could think was obviously they weren’t looking for Washington State Fuck Bugs! Because not only am I on the first page but I’ve now moved up from ninth to First! Yeah first place bitches! First and second! Take that stupid spam!

No I’m not competitive, nor do I need attention so bad that I’ll take it anywhere I can get it I will too.

6 thoughts on “Spam

  1. I sometimes wonder about reading my spam, but then I struggle to read everyone’s posts and any relevent comments at times.

    At least when people do look at it, they find it amusing! And yay for being both first and second on that particular search term!

Got something to say? Well let's hear it!

